RELEASE 2Q18 – 07/27/2018

Conference Call AND WEBCAST:  07/27/2018

(in Portuguese - simultaneous translation into English) 

WEBCAST PORTUGUese

ENGLISH WEBCAST

Time 12h00 Brasilia
11h00 Nova Iorque
16h00 Londres
17h00 Madri
Time 12:00 p.m. Brasilia
11:00 a.m. New York
4:00 p.m. London
5:00 p.m. Madri
Phone +55 (11) 3193-1001
+55 (11) 2820-4001
Phone (+1 646) 828 8246
Replay +55 (11) 3193-1012

Access code: 7841455#
Replay +55 (11) 3193-1012

Access code: 8146845#
Last updated on 2014-10-29T08:12:57
Last updated on